Today, we’re continuing our interview with Steve D’Annunzio, the founder of Mission Driven Advisor and Soul Purpose Institute. Steve designed a mental mechanism to explain growth of personal consciousness that he calls the Stairway of Selves. It offers 12 steps that depict key points where people can experience a breakthrough and move to a “higher self.” Tune in to learn how to take the steps from the lower levels to higher levels of consciousness.

  1. Victim
  2. Fear
  3. Desire
  4. Anger
  5. Entitlement
  6. Pride
  7. Courage
  8. Reason
  9. Acceptance
  10. Wisdom
  11. Love
  12. Unconditional love

If you’re looking to move up the ladder, yourself, that starts with self-inquiry. Start by asking yourself: Who am I? When you decide who you are, you start telling yourself the truth. Then you ask yourself: Why am I here? Identify what you bring to the world. We all have our own unique talents we bring. And the final question is: How do I serve and who do I serve? Once you know why you are here, your unique talents, you need to look at how you are bringing them to the world, and to whom.


The Biggest Helping: Today’s Most Important Takeaway

“How do you serve? Who do you serve? When you know who you are, when you know why you’re here, when you know you bring that, why you’re here to people, the means with which you’re delivering that value and unique ability, and you know the people that you want to bring it to, I promise you things are going to roll for you.”

Thank you for joining us on The Daily Helping with Dr. Shuster. Subscribe to the show on Apple Podcasts, Stitcher, or Google Podcasts to download more food for the brain, knowledge from the experts, and tools to win at life.




The Daily Helping is produced by Crate Media

Share This